Privacy Policy

1-Personal data protection policy

 

In the frame of the use of its services on its website and its mobile version, Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the Madame Schrimpf's shop of the witch's shop, as data processing manager, may collect and process data. personal data concerning you.

 

Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the site of Madame Schrimpf's witch's shop, is very attached to respecting the rules for protecting the privacy of users of her website. All the processing of personal data implemented within the framework of the accessible services complies with the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data and in particular the provisions of the “Informatique et Libertés” law of 6 January 1978 as amended and the General Regulations on Data Protection (EU Regulation 2016/679) referred to as "RGPD".

 

2-What are Lucie Schrimpf's commitments in terms of personal data protection?

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

We are committed to guaranteeing a high level of protection of the personal data of the Users of its website and its mobile version and of any other person whose personal data it processes.

 

Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the Boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf website, undertakes to comply with the regulations which apply to all the personal data processing it implements. More particularly, Lucie Schrimpf undertakes in particular to respect the following principles:

 

-your personal data is processed in a lawful and transparent manner

-your personal data is collected for specific purposes, in particular for the proper execution of the sales contract during your orders only.

The data are not further processed in a manner incompatible with these purposes

-your personal data is kept in an adequate and relevant manner and is limited to what is necessary for the smooth running of your order on the thebatinthehat.com site.

 

-your personal data is accurate, kept up to date and all reasonable measures are taken to ensure that inaccurate data, having regard to the purposes for which they are processed, are erased or rectified without delay.

 

3- Security

Lucie Schrimpf, owner of Madame Schrimpf's Witch's Shop website and WIX (e-commerce solution provider) implement the appropriate technical measures to guarantee a level of security suited to the risk inherent in its processing operations (orders, payment), meet regulatory requirements, and protect user rights and data.

 

Lucie Schrimpf undertakes to comply with any other principle that is required with regard to the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data, and more specifically concerning the rights conferred on the persons concerned, the retention periods of personal data as well as the related obligations. cross-border transfers of personal data.

 

4- What is the use of the data likely to be collected by Lucie Schrimpf?

 

As part of our relationships, you are likely to communicate your personal data to us by various means and in particular on our websites: when placing orders, by completing the various collection forms, when subscribing to a newsletter, when the creation of an account, when you post comments on our social media pages, when you establish any contact with Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the site of the Madame Schrimpf's witch shop, or when you send us any other way your personal data.

 

5-Processing purposes and legal bases

 

The purpose is in particular, and without this list being exhaustive, to allow Internet users and Users to benefit from all the services or services available on the Lucie Schrimpf site (creation of a User account, newsletter, etc.), to allow the browsing its websites, to match our information, our offers and other forms of services as closely as possible to your interests, to facilitate the completion of the administrative formalities necessary for the processing of your purchases / orders, contests, newsletters, responses to the questions .

 

Lucie Schrimpf, owner of Madame Schrimpf's Witch's Shop site, processes your information for the purposes described in these rules and in accordance with the following legal grounds:

with your consent to process your information for specific purposes, and you are free to revoke your consent at any time. For example, we ask your permission if you want to benefit from personalized services, such as offers, promotions or newsletters.

 

6- How long are your data kept?

Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the Boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf website, undertakes to store your personal data for a period that does not exceed that required for the purposes for which they are processed. In addition, Lucie Schrimpf keeps your personal data in accordance with the retention periods imposed by the applicable laws in force.

 

These retention periods are defined according to the processing purposes implemented by Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the site of Madame Schrimpf's witch's shop, and in particular take into account the applicable legal provisions imposing a precise retention period for certain categories of data, any limitation periods that apply, as well as the CNIL's recommendations concerning certain categories of data processing.

 

7- Who is likely to access your personal data?

The data collected on the website of Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the site of the shop of the witch of Madame Schrimpf, are only reserved for the personnel of the site, or its providers of payment and transport, within the framework of the accomplishment all or part of the services ordered. We remind you that in this context, Lucie Schrimpf asks its providers to set up strict confidentiality and protection measures for this data. In addition, Lucie Schrimpf may be required to provide personal information to authorized French or foreign public authorities (customs declaration forms).

 

8-Data transfers outside the European Union

Some of the recipients mentioned above may be established outside the European Union and may have access to all or part of the personal information collected by Lucie Schrimpf due to a specific legal authorization. The customs declaration is mandatory for all goods shipped outside the EU and must be completed and sent electronically to the competent authorities, upstream of shipment. The name, first name and address of the recipient, contact (email or telephone), content of the shipment, price of the goods and the port as well as the follow-up, if available) must appear there. This customs information is not dedicated to any data monetization and remains strictly intended for the use of security information on the importation of goods.

 

In this context, Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the site of Madame Schrimpf's witch's shop, undertakes to guarantee the protection of your data in accordance with the strictest rules, in particular through the signing, on a case-by-case basis, of contractual clauses. based on the European Commission model, or any other mechanism compliant with the GDPR, when your personal data is processed by a service provider outside the European Economic Area and whose country is not considered by the European Commission as ensuring an adequate level of protection.

 

9-How to exercise your rights?

In accordance with the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data, you can, at any time, exercise your rights of access, rectification, deletion of data concerning you as well as your rights of limitation and opposition to the processing and the portability of your personal data.

 

In addition, you have the legal right to define directives relating to the fate of your personal data post mortem.

 

In addition, any minor at the time of collecting their personal data can obtain its erasure as soon as possible.

 

These rights are exercised by mail to the following address:

 

Lucie Schrimpf

13 avenue Pasteur

92400 Courbevoie

Email: contact@lucieschrimpf.com

 

In this context, we ask you to accompany your request with the elements necessary for your identification (last name, first name, email) as well as any other information necessary to confirm your identity.

 

For certain specific services, these rights may be exercised directly online (management of your user account, management of your newsletter subscriptions, etc.).

 

You also have a right of appeal to the National Commission for Informatics and Freedoms (CNIL) in the event of a violation of the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data.

 

In addition, if you no longer wish to receive an electronic newsletter from Lucie Schrimpf by email, you can click on the unsubscribe link located at the bottom of each communication.

 

If you do not wish to receive offers from Lucie Schrimpf, owner of Madame Schrimpf's Witch's Shop site, you can update your communication preferences in your profile by logging into your account.

 

IT security / transaction security

Lucie Schrimpf and Wix implement all the technical and organizational measures useful, with regard to the nature, the scope and the context of the personal data that you communicate to us and the risks presented by their processing, to preserve the security of your personal data and, in particular, to prevent any destruction, loss, alteration, disclosure, intrusion or unauthorized access to such data, whether accidentally or unlawfully.

 

The security and confidentiality of personal data are based on individual best practices. This is the reason why we invite you not to communicate your passwords to third parties, to systematically log out of your profile and your social network accounts (especially if you log in with) and to close the your browser at the end of your session, particularly if you access the Internet from a computer workstation shared with other people or with a free public network connection such as wifi in stations or cafes. This will prevent other users from accessing your personal information.

 

10-Personal data concerning minors

Lucie Schrimpf does not collect or process personal data relating to children under 16 without the prior consent of the parents or holders of parental responsibility for the child.

 

If personal data concerning children is collected via the website of Lucie Schrimpf, owner of the site of the shop of the witch of Madame Schrimpf, the parents or holders of the exercise of parental authority have the possibility of s' oppose it by contacting us at the address indicated at the bottom of this page.

 

In addition, as stated above, the minor child at the time of collection of his personal data can obtain its erasure as soon as possible.

 

11- Links to access other sites

On several pages of the website of Lucie Schrimpf, owner of Madame Schrimpf's witch's shop, you are offered the possibility of clicking to access other websites of other companies (transport or payment provider) We advise you to read the policy of these sites relating to the processing and protection of personal data, as the conditions on these sites may differ and The bat in the hat will in no way be responsible for the processing of personal data by these others. websites.

 

12- Modifications

Lucie Schrimpf, owner of Madame Schrimpf's boutique de la sorcière de la sorcière site, reserves the right to adapt the personal data protection policy and undertakes to inform you on its website of any changes or additions.

Follow Lucie Schrimpf on :
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest social Icône

© 2020 Lucie Schrimpf Fine Art.

Do not copy, print or sell without authorization.

Politique de confidentialité

1-Politique de protection des données personnelles

 

Dans le cadre de l’utilisation de ses services sur son site internet et de sa version mobile , Lucie Schrimpf, en qualité de responsable de traitement, est susceptible de collecter et traiter des données à caractère personnel vous concernant.

 

Lucie Schrimpf, est très attachée au respect des règles de protection de la vie privée des utilisateurs de son site internet . L’ensemble des traitements de données personnelles mis en œuvre dans le cadre des services accessibles respecte la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles et notamment les dispositions de la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée et le Règlement général sur la Protection des données (Réglement UE 2016/679) désigné par « RGPD ».

 

2-Quels sont les engagements de Lucie Schrimpf en matière de protection des données personnelles ?

Nous nous engageons à garantir un niveau de protection élevé des données personnelles des Utilisateurs de son site internet et sa version mobile et de toute autre personne dont elle traite les données personnelles.

 

Lucie Schrimpf, s’engage à respecter la règlementation applicable à l’ensemble des traitements de données personnelles qu’elle met en œuvre. Plus particulièrement, Lucie Schrimpf s’engage notamment à respecter les principes suivants :

 

-vos données personnelles sont traitées de manière licite et transparente

-vos données personnelles sont collectées pour des finalités déterminées, notamment pour la bonne exécution du contrat de vente lors de vos commandes uniquement.

Les données ne sont pas traitées ultérieurement d’une manière incompatible avec ces finalités

-vos données personnelles sont conservées de manière adéquate, pertinente et sont limitées à ce qui est nécessaire au regard du bon déroulement de votre commande sur le site thebatinthehat.com.

 

-vos données personnelles sont exactes, tenues à jour et toutes les mesures raisonnables sont prises pour que les données inexactes, eu égard aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées, soient effacées ou rectifiées sans tarder .

 

3- Securité

Lucie Schrimpf et WIX (fournisseur de solution e commerce) mettent en œuvre les mesures techniques appropriées afin de garantir un niveau de sécurité adapté au risque inhérent à ses opérations de traitement(commandes, paiement), répondre aux exigences réglementaires et protéger les droits et les données des utilisateurs.

 

Lucie Schrimpf s’engage à respecter tout autre principe s’imposant au regard de la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles, et plus précisément concernant les droits conférés aux personnes concernées, les durées de conservation des données personnelles ainsi que les obligations relatives aux transferts transfrontaliers de données personnelles.

 

4- À quoi servent les données susceptibles d'être collectées par Lucie Schrimpf ?

 

Dans le cadre de nos relations, vous êtes susceptibles de nous communiquer vos données personnelles par différents moyens et notamment sur nos sites internet : lors du passage de commandes, en remplissant les divers formulaires de collecte, lors d’une souscription à une newsletter, lors de la création d’un compte, lorsque vous publiez des commentaires sur nos pages de réseaux sociaux, lorsque vous établissez tout contact avec Lucie Schrimpf, propriétaire du site de la boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf, ou lorsque vous nous transmettez de toute autre manière vos données personnelles.

 

5-Finalités de traitements et bases juridiques

 

La finalité est notamment, et sans que cette liste soit exhaustive, de faire bénéficier les internautes et Utilisateurs de l’ensemble des services ou prestations disponibles sur le site de Lucie Schrimpf (création d’un compte Utilisateur, newsletter…), de permettre la navigation sur ses sites internet, de faire correspondre au mieux nos informations, nos offres et autres formes de services à vos intérêts, de faciliter l’accomplissement des formalités administratives nécessaires au traitement de vos achats/commandes,concours, lettres d’information, réponses aux questions .

 

Lucie Schrimpf traite vos informations aux fins décrites dans les présentes règles et conformément aux fondements juridiques suivants :

avec votre consentement afin de traiter vos informations à des fins spécifiques, et vous êtes libre de revenir sur votre consentement à tout moment. Par exemple, nous vous demandons l’autorisation si vous désirez bénéficier de services personnalisés, tels que des offres, promotions ou newsletters .

 

6- Combien de temps vos données sont-elles conservées ?

Lucie Schrimpf, propriétaire du site de la boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf, s’engage à conserver vos données personnelles pour une durée n’excédant pas celle nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées. De plus, Lucie Schrimpf conserve vos données personnelles conformément aux durées de conservation imposées par les lois applicables en vigueur.

 

Ces durées de conservation sont définies en fonction des finalités de traitement mis en œuvre par Lucie Schrimpf, propriétaire du site de la boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf, et tiennent notamment compte des dispositions légales applicables imposant une durée de conservation précise pour certaines catégories de données, des éventuels délais de prescription applicables ainsi que des recommandations de la CNIL concernant certaines catégories de traitements de données.

 

7- Qui est susceptible d'accéder à vos données personnelles ?

Les données collectées sur le site internet de Lucie Schrimpf, propriétaire du site de la boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf, sont uniquement reservées au personnel du site, ou à ses prestataires de de paiement et de transport, dans le cadre de l’accomplissement de tout ou partie des prestations commandées. Nous vous rappelons que dans ce cadre, Lucie Schrimpf demande à ses prestataires de mettre en place des mesures strictes de confidentialité et de protection de ces données. Par ailleurs, Lucie Schrimpf peut être tenue de fournir des informations personnelles aux autorités publiques françaises ou étrangères habilitées (formulaires de déclaration de douanes).

 

8-Transferts de données hors de l’Union européenne

Certains des destinataires mentionnés ci-dessus sont susceptibles d’être établis en dehors de l’Union européenne et d’avoir accès à tout ou partie des informations personnelles collectées par Lucie Schrimpf en raison d’une habilitation légale spécifique. La déclaration de douane est obligatoire , pour toute marchandise expédiée hors UE et doit être remplie et transmise électroniquement , aux autorités compétentes, et ce en amont de l'expédition. Doivent y figurer, nom , prénom et adresse du destinataire, contact (mail ou téléphone), contenu de l'envoi, prix des marchandises et du port ainsi que le suivi , si disponible). Ces informations douanières ne sont pas vouées à une quelconque monétisation des données et restes strictement destinées à un usage d'information sécuritaire sur l'importation de marchandises.

 

Dans ce cadre, Lucie Schrimpf, s’engage à garantir la protection de vos données conformément aux règles les plus strictes notamment à travers la signature, au cas par cas, de clauses contractuelles basées sur le modèle de la Commission européenne, ou tout autre mécanisme conforme au RGPD, dès lors que vos données personnelles sont traitées par un prestataire en dehors de l’Espace économique européen et dont le pays n’est pas considéré par la Commission Européenne comme assurant un niveau de protection adéquat.

 

9-Comment exercer vos droits ?

Conformément à la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles, vous pouvez, à tout moment, exercer vos droits d’accès, de rectification, de suppression des données vous concernant ainsi que vos droits de limitation et d’opposition au traitement et à la portabilité de vos données personnelles.

 

En outre, vous disposez légalement du droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données à caractère personnel post mortem.

 

Par ailleurs, toute personne mineure au moment de la collecte de ses données personnelles peut en obtenir l’effacement dans les meilleurs délais.

 

Ces droits s’exercent par courrier à l’adresse suivante :

 

Lucie Schrimpf

13 avenue Pasteur

92400 Courbevoie

Email : contact@lucieschrimpf.com

 

Dans ce cadre, nous vous prions de bien vouloir accompagner votre demande des éléments nécessaires à votre identification (nom, prénom, email) ainsi que toute autre information nécessaire à la confirmation de votre identité.

 

Pour certains services spécifiques, ces droits sont susceptibles de s’exercer directement en ligne (gestion de votre compte utilisateur, gestion de vos abonnements aux newsletters, etc.).

 

Vous disposez également d’un droit de recours auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL) en cas de violation de la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles.

 

Par ailleurs, si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de lettre d’information électronique de Lucie Schrimpf par email, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien de désinscription situé en bas de chaque communication.

 

Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir les offres de Lucie Schrimpf, propriétaire du site de la boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf, , vous pouvez actualiser vos préférences de communication dans votre profil en vous connectant à votre compte.

 

Sécurité informatique / sécurisation des transactions

Lucie Schrimpf et Wix mettent en œuvre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles utiles, au regard de la nature, de la portée et du contexte des données personnelles que vous nous communiquez et des risques présentés par leur traitement, pour préserver la sécurité de vos données personnelles et, notamment, empêcher toute destruction, perte, altération, divulgation, intrusion ou accès non autorisé à ces données, de manière accidentelle ou illicite.

 

La sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles reposent sur les bonnes pratiques de chacun. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous vous invitons à ne pas communiquer vos mots de passe à des tiers, à vous déconnecter systématiquement de votre profil et de vos comptes de réseaux sociaux (surtout si vous vous connectez avec) et à fermer la fenêtre de votre navigateur à l’issue de votre session, particulièrement si vous accédez à internet depuis un poste informatique partagé avec d’autres personnes ou en connexion de réseau publics gratuit tel que le wifi dans les gares ou cafés. Vous éviterez ainsi que d’autres utilisateurs accèdent à vos informations personnelles.

 

10-Données personnelles concernant les mineurs

Lucie Schrimpf ne collecte ni ne traite de données personnelles relatives aux enfants de moins de 16 ans sans accord préalable des parents ou titulaires de la responsabilité parentale à l’égard de l’enfant.

 

Si des données personnelles concernant des enfants sont collectées via le site internet de Lucie Schrimpf, propriétaire du site de la boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf, , les parents ou titulaires de l’exercice de l’autorité parentale ont la possibilité de s’y opposer en nous contactant à l’adresse indiquée en bas de cette page.

 

Par ailleurs, comme énoncé ci-dessus, l’enfant mineur au moment de la collecte de ses données personnelles peut en obtenir l’effacement dans les meilleurs délais.

 

11- Liens pour accéder à d'autres sites

Sur plusieurs pages du site internet de Lucie Schrimpf, propriétaire du site de la boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf, vous est offerte la possibilité de cliquer pour accéder à d’autres sites internet d’autres entreprises (prestataire de transport ou de paiement) Nous vous conseillons de lire la politique de ces sites relative au traitement et à la protection des données personnelles, car les conditions sur ces sites peuvent différer et The bat in the hat ne sera en aucun cas responsable quant au traitement des données personnelles par ces autres sites internet.

 

12- Modifications

Lucie Schrimpf, propriétaire du site de la boutique de la sorcière de Madame Schrimpf, se réserve le droit d’adapter la politique de protection des données personnelles et s’engage à vous informer sur son site internet des changements ou compléments.

Suivez l'artiste sur les réseaux sociaux :
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest social Icône

© 2020 Lucie Schrimpf Fine Art. Ne pas reproduire, imprimer ou vendre sans autorisation.